Staff

Rhonda Oliver
President & CEO
rhonda@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9074

Rhonda Oliver
 

 

Chris Helmuth
Vice President
chris@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9075

Chris Helmuth

 

 

Todd Byard
Director of Operations
todd@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9073

Todd Byard

 

 

Michael Beardslee
Educational Programs Manager
mike@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9248

Michael Beardslee

 


 

Steve Woodhams
Service Projects Manager
steve@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9249

Steve Woodhams
 

Joseph Cobbs
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
joseph@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9252

Joseph Cobbs

 

Brielle Sain
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
brielle@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9251

Todd Byard

 

Jen Santangelo
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
jen@handsonphoenix.org
623-223-9253

Jen Santangelo

 


Board of Directors

Ray Beezley (Vice Chair), Arizona Public Service
Katie CarpenterCox Communications
Adam Fuller, SRP
Janeen Hermanson (Treasurer), Taylor Morrison
Toby HoganWells Fargo
Jeff JenningsOptum/United Healthcare
Lise MoskopRetired: Supply Chain Management
Greg Sherman (Chair), Broadband Dynamics, LLC
Jennifer Spiegel-WelchNationwide
Michael Warren (Executive Member At Large), Retired: Human Resources Management